GIRLS Night

Tuesday, August 10, 8:00pm -

First Fridays August

Friday, August 13, 7:30pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

BABYCCINO High Holidays

Sunday, September 5, 10:00am - Sunday, September 12, 11:00am
The Intown Chabad, Dallas, TX

BABYCCINO High Holidays

Sunday, September 12, 10:00am - Sunday, September 19, 11:00am
The Intown Chabad, Dallas, TX

WHITE PARTY

Saturday, July 24, 9:30pm -
The Network Bar, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, July 20, 8:00pm -

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, July 13, 7:30pm -

BABYCCINO Summer

Sunday, July 11, 11:00am - Sunday, August 15, 11:00am
The Intown Yard, Dallas, TX

Shabbat Dinner with Friends

Friday, July 9, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Fridays July RED WHITE & YOU

Friday, July 2, 7:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, June 29, 7:30pm -

Shabbat Dinner with Friends

Friday, June 25, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

SHABBAT *Spiritually Immersive Weekend Retreat*

Friday, June 18, 7:30pm - Sunday, June 20, 10:30am
Gathering Oaks Retreat, Crawford, TX

Shabbat Dinner with Friends

Friday, June 18, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

BABYCCINO - Spring

Sunday, June 13, 11:00am - Tuesday, August 10, 11:00am
The Intown Yard, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, June 8, 7:30pm -

BABYCCINO - Spring

Sunday, June 6, 11:00am - Tuesday, August 3, 11:00am
The Intown Yard, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, June 6, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Fridays June

Friday, June 4, 7:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

WHO'S WHO?

Monday, May 31, 5:00pm -
The Home of Matt Prescott

BABYCCINO - Spring

Sunday, May 30, 11:00am - Wednesday, July 28, 11:00am
The Intown Yard, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, May 30, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Shabbat Dinner with Friends

Friday, May 28, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, May 25, 7:30pm -

BABYCCINO - Spring

Sunday, May 23, 11:00am - Wednesday, July 21, 11:00am
The Intown Yard, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, May 23, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Shavuot in Uptown

Sunday, May 16, 8:30pm - Tuesday, May 18, 8:30pm
2505 Worthington St., Dallas

BABYCCINO - Spring

Sunday, May 16, 11:00am - Wednesday, July 14, 11:00am
The Intown Yard, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, May 16, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, May 11, 7:30pm -

BABYCCINO - Spring

Sunday, May 9, 11:00am - Wednesday, July 7, 11:00am
The Intown Yard, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, May 9, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Fridays May

Friday, May 7, 7:00pm -
THE INTOWN YARD, Dallas, TX

The Art of Parenting

Thursday, May 6, 8:00pm - Thursday, June 10, 8:00pm
2505 Worthington St., Dallas, TX