First Fridays December

Friday, December 2, 6:30pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

The Intown Girls Fitness

Sunday, December 4, 10:00am -
2200 Hugo St, Dallas, TX

Lunch & Learn December

Thursday, December 8, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
500 N Akard St., Dallas, TX

Girl's Night

Tuesday, December 13, 7:00pm -
2505 Worthington St, Dallas, TX

Chanukah at the Park

Sunday, December 18, 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Klyde Warren Park, Dallas

Drinks & Driedels

Thursday, December 22, 7:00pm -
PM Lounge, Dallas, TX

Girl's Night

Tuesday, December 27, 7:00pm -
2505 Worthington St, Dallas, TX

Girl's Night

Tuesday, November 29, 7:00pm -
2505 Worthington St, Dallas, TX

Babyccino Autumn

Sunday, November 27, 11:00am -
2715 Hibernia St., Dallas, TX

The Grateful Challah Bake

Tuesday, November 22, 6:30pm -
The Intown Chabad, Dallas

Couples Communication Class

Thursday, November 17, 8:00pm to 9:00pm

40's + 50's Happy Hour

Thursday, November 17, 6:30pm -
77 Highland Park Vlg, Dallas, TX

The Torah Class

Wednesday, November 16, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington St., Dallas

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, November 15, 7:00pm -
2505 Worthington St, Dallas, TX

Babyccino Autumn

Sunday, November 13, 11:00am -
2715 Hibernia St., Dallas, TX

In the Face of Antisemitism

Thursday, November 10, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington St., Dallas

The Torah Class

Wednesday, November 9, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington St., Dallas

Babyccino Autumn

Sunday, November 6, 11:00am -
2715 Hibernia St., Dallas, TX

The Intown Girls Fitness

Sunday, November 6, 10:00am -
2200 Hugo St, Dallas, TX

First Fridays November

Friday, November 4, 7:00pm -
2505 Worthington St, Dallas, TX

The Torah Class

Wednesday, November 2, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington St., Dallas

Lunch & Learn November

Wednesday, November 2, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
500 N Akard St., Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, November 1, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington St, Dallas, TX

Babyccino Autumn

Sunday, October 30, 11:00am -
2715 Hibernia St., Dallas, TX

Babyccino Autumn

Sunday, October 30, 11:00am -
2715 Hibernia St., Dallas, TX

The Torah Class

Wednesday, October 26, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington St., Dallas

Simchat Torah Bash

Monday, October 17, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington St, Dallas, TX

SHO-EVA: Young Adult Sukkot Party

Saturday, October 15, 9:00pm -
2505 Worthington St., Dallas

Pizza in the Hut

Wednesday, October 12, 4:30pm to 6:30pm
THE INTOWN YARD, Dallas, TX

Young Adult Sukkot Dinner

Monday, October 10, 8:00pm -
2505 Worthington St., Dallas

Intown Sukkot

Sunday, October 9, 12:00am - Tuesday, October 18, 12:00am
2505 Worthington St., Dallas, TX

First Fridays October

Friday, October 7, 6:30pm -
2505 Worthington St., Dallas

High Holidays 2022 - 5783

Tuesday, October 4, 7:00pm - Wednesday, October 5, 9:00pm
3033 Fairmount, dallas

Shofartini

Monday, September 26, 5:30pm -
2505 Worthington St., Dallas, TX

Lunch & Learn September

Thursday, September 22, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
500 N Akard St., Dallas, TX

Welcome to Dallas

Sunday, September 18, 10:30am to 12:00pm
2505 Worthington St., Dallas, TX

Shabbat Dinner

Friday, September 16, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX