GIRLS Night

Tuesday, June 28, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Fridays July RED WHITE & YOU

Friday, July 1, 6:30pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, July 12, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Guys Night

Thursday, July 14, 7:30pm -
Casa de Alex, TX

Guys Night

Thursday, July 28, 7:30pm -
Casa de Alex, TX

Guys Night

Thursday, June 23, 7:30pm -
Casa de Alex, TX

Lunch & Learn June

Wednesday, June 22, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
500 N Akard St., Dallas, TX

Shabbat Dinner with Friends & FIDF

Friday, June 17, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, June 14, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Fridays June

Friday, June 10, 6:30pm to 11:30pm
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

Sinai Sunday

Sunday, June 5, 11:30am to 1:00pm
2505 Worthington St., Dallas

Uptown All Night Study

Saturday, June 4, 10:00pm - Sunday, June 5, 1:00am
2505 Worthington St., Dallas

Shabbat Dinner with Friends

Friday, June 3, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, May 31, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Guys Night

Tuesday, May 24, 7:30pm -
Casa de Alex, TX

Lag at Chabad

Thursday, May 19, 7:00pm to 10:00pm
2505 Worthington St., Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, May 17, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Floral Workshop

Tuesday, May 17, 7:30pm to 10:00pm
2505 Worthington St., Dallas

Guys Night

Tuesday, May 10, 10:30pm -
Casa de Alex, TX

First Fridays May

Friday, May 6, 7:30pm - Saturday, May 7, 12:00am
2505 Worthington St., Dallas

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, May 3, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Real Estate Networking

Wednesday, April 27, 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Katy Trail Ice House, Dallas, TX

Shabbat Dinner with Friends - MATZAH EDITION

Friday, April 22, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, April 19, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Passover 2022 Holiday Guide

Friday, April 15, 6:30am - Sunday, April 24, 3:00pm
2505 Worthington St., Dallas, TX

Industry Leaders Speak

Monday, April 11, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, April 5, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Fridays April

Friday, April 1, 7:30pm to 11:30pm
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

SOULMATES

Thursday, March 31, 7:30pm - Thursday, May 12, 8:30pm

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, March 22, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Intown Purim Bazaar

Thursday, March 17, 5:00pm to 8:30pm
The Intown Garden, Dallas, TX

Purim Business Lunch

Thursday, March 17, 11:45am to 12:30pm
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Megillah Reading

Wednesday, March 16, 7:45pm to 8:30pm
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Café Purim

Wednesday, March 16, 7:45pm to 10:00pm
The Market, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, March 8, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX