Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, May 16, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Shavuot in Uptown

Sunday, May 16, 8:30pm - Tuesday, May 18, 8:30pm
2505 Worthington St., Dallas

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, May 23, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, May 25, 8:00pm -

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, May 30, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, June 6, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, June 8, 8:00pm -

SHABBAT *Spiritually Immersive Weekend Retreat*

Friday, June 18, 12:00am - Sunday, June 20, 12:00am
Gathering Oaks Retreat, Crawford, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, June 22, 8:00pm -

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, July 6, 8:00pm -

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, July 20, 8:00pm -

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, August 3, 8:00pm -

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, May 11, 7:30pm -

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, May 9, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Fridays May

Friday, May 7, 7:00pm -
THE INTOWN YARD, Dallas, TX

The Art of Parenting

Thursday, May 6, 8:00pm - Thursday, June 10, 8:00pm
2505 Worthington St., Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, May 2, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, April 27, 8:00pm -

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, April 25, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Investing Today with Rusty Cooper

Thursday, April 22, 6:30pm -
THE INTOWN YARD, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, April 18, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, April 13, 7:30pm -

BABYCCINO - Spring

Sunday, April 11, 11:00am - Tuesday, June 8, 11:00am
The Intown Yard, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, April 11, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, April 4, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Fridays April

Friday, April 2, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Copy of First Fridays April

Friday, April 2, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Copy of First Fridays April

Friday, April 2, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, March 28, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

OUTDOOR PASSOVER SEDER

Saturday, March 27, 8:30pm -
THE INTOWN YARD, Dallas, TX

Seder To-Go 2021

Thursday, March 25, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington St., Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, March 21, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

March Madness with Intown

Wednesday, March 17, 12:00pm -
2505 Worthington St., Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, March 16, 7:30pm -

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, March 14, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

BABYCCINO - Passover

Sunday, March 7, 11:00am - Sunday, March 21, 11:00am
The Intown Yard, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, March 7, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Fridays March - Aipac Shabbat

Friday, March 5, 6:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, February 28, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Megillah + Shabbat to go

Friday, February 26, 11:30am -
2505 Worthington St., Dallas, TX

Queen Esthers Gambit

Thursday, February 25, 8:30pm -
2505 Worthington St., Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, February 21, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX