Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, October 17, 10:30am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, October 24, 10:30am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, October 26, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, October 31, 10:30am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Fridays November

Friday, November 5, 6:30pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, November 7, 10:30am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Bourbon Tasting

Monday, November 8, 12:00am -
Address Upon RSVP

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, November 14, 10:30am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, November 21, 10:30am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Fridays October

Friday, October 8, 6:30pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

Simchat Torah

Monday, September 27, 7:30pm - Wednesday, September 29, 3:00pm
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Babbycino in the Hut!

Sunday, September 26, 11:00am to 12:00pm
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Saturday Night in the Sukkah

Saturday, September 25, 9:00pm -
The Uptown Sukkah, Dallas, TX

Shabbat Sukkah Dinner

Friday, September 24, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Sukkot with Intown Chabad

Monday, September 20, 7:30pm - Wednesday, September 22, 8:00pm
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

High Holiday Retreat

Wednesday, September 15, 7:00pm - Thursday, September 16, 8:15pm
3033 Fairmount St, Dallas, TX

BABYCCINO High Holidays

Sunday, September 12, 10:00am - Sunday, September 19, 11:00am
The Intown Chabad, Dallas, TX

BABYCCINO High Holidays

Sunday, September 5, 10:00am - Sunday, September 12, 11:00am
The Intown Chabad, Dallas, TX

First Fridays September

Friday, September 3, 7:30pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

Torah Dedication

Sunday, August 29, 6:00pm -
2505 Worthington St., Dallas, TX

Shabbat Dinner with Friends

Friday, August 27, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Shabbat Dinner with Friends

Friday, August 20, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Fridays August

Friday, August 13, 7:30pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, August 10, 8:00pm -

WHITE PARTY

Saturday, July 24, 9:30pm -
The Network Bar, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, July 20, 8:00pm -

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, July 13, 7:30pm -

BABYCCINO Summer

Sunday, July 11, 11:00am - Sunday, August 15, 11:00am
The Intown Yard, Dallas, TX

Shabbat Dinner with Friends

Friday, July 9, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Fridays July RED WHITE & YOU

Friday, July 2, 7:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, June 29, 7:30pm -

Shabbat Dinner with Friends

Friday, June 25, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

SHABBAT *Spiritually Immersive Weekend Retreat*

Friday, June 18, 7:30pm - Sunday, June 20, 10:30am
Gathering Oaks Retreat, Crawford, TX

Shabbat Dinner with Friends

Friday, June 18, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

BABYCCINO - Spring

Sunday, June 13, 11:00am - Tuesday, August 10, 11:00am
The Intown Yard, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Tuesday, June 8, 7:30pm -

BABYCCINO - Spring

Sunday, June 6, 11:00am - Tuesday, August 3, 11:00am
The Intown Yard, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, June 6, 12:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Fridays June

Friday, June 4, 7:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX