There are no events to show at this time.

Babyccino Chanukah

Sunday, December 5, 11:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Fridays December

Friday, December 3, 6:30pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

Drinks & Dreidels IV

Wednesday, December 1, 7:30pm to 11:00pm
7300 Windrose Ave, Plano, TX

NISSIM BLACK CONCERT + MENORAH LIGHTING

Sunday, November 28, 5:00pm -
Klyde Warren Park, Dallas

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, November 21, 10:30am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night, Wine + Cheese Edition

Wednesday, November 17, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Babyccino Autumn

Sunday, November 14, 11:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, November 14, 10:30am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Shabbat Dinner with Friends

Friday, November 12, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Bourbon Tasting

Monday, November 8, 8:00pm -
Address Upon RSVP

Babyccino Autumn

Sunday, November 7, 11:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, November 7, 10:30am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Fridays November

Friday, November 5, 6:30pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

Parenting from the Inside Out

Wednesday, November 3, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Babyccino Autumn

Sunday, October 31, 11:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, October 31, 10:30am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Shabbat Dinner with Friends

Friday, October 29, 6:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

GIRLS Night

Wednesday, October 27, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Babyccino Autumn

Sunday, October 24, 11:00am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, October 24, 10:30am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Shabbat Dinner with Friends

Friday, October 22, 6:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Kabbalah + Coffee

Sunday, October 17, 10:30am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Fridays October

Friday, October 8, 6:30pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

Simchat Torah

Monday, September 27, 7:30pm - Wednesday, September 29, 3:00pm
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Babbycino in the Hut!

Sunday, September 26, 11:00am to 12:00pm
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Saturday Night in the Sukkah

Saturday, September 25, 9:00pm -
The Uptown Sukkah, Dallas, TX

Shabbat Sukkah Dinner

Friday, September 24, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Sukkot with Intown Chabad

Monday, September 20, 7:30pm - Wednesday, September 22, 8:00pm
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

High Holiday Retreat

Wednesday, September 15, 7:00pm - Thursday, September 16, 8:15pm
3033 Fairmount St, Dallas, TX

BABYCCINO High Holidays

Sunday, September 12, 10:00am - Sunday, September 19, 11:00am
The Intown Chabad, Dallas, TX