Shabbat Dinner

Friday, June 21, 7:30pm -
The Intown Chabad, Dallas, TX

Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, June 25, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Shabbat Dinner

Friday, June 28, 7:30pm -
The Intown Chabad, Dallas, TX

Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, July 2, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Friday's July

Friday, July 5, 7:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, July 9, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, July 16, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Summer Business Series: Rob Rosenberg

Wednesday, July 17, 7:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

White Party

Saturday, July 20, 10:00pm -
The Henry's Rooftop Bar, Dallas, TX

Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, July 23, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Friday's August

Friday, August 2, 7:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

Intown Chabad X Jerusalem

Thursday, June 20, 12:00am - Thursday, June 27, 12:00am

Summer Business Series: Alysa Teichman

Wednesday, June 19, 6:30pm -
Wildlike 4218 Oak Lawn Ave, Dallas, TX

Ice Cream Social

Wednesday, June 12, 6:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

Shavuot Study & Dinner

Tuesday, June 11, 8:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

First Friday's June

Friday, June 7, 7:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

Summer Business Series: Gary Kusin

Wednesday, June 5, 7:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

From Good to Great - Summer business series

Wednesday, June 5, 6:00pm - Wednesday, July 17, 7:00pm

The Dilemma (4/4) - Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, June 4, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington St, Dallas, TX

The Dilemma (3/4) - Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, May 28, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington St, Dallas, TX

Lag BaOmer Backyard Bash

Sunday, May 26, 6:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

The Dilemma (2/4) - Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, May 21, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington St, Dallas, TX

Tefillin Meets Bagel

Sunday, May 19, 10:30am -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

The Dilemma (1/4) - Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, May 14, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington St, Dallas, TX

Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, May 7, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

MATZAH SHABBAT

Friday, April 26, 7:00pm -
2505 Worthington St., Dallas, TX

Young Adult Seder - Night #2

Tuesday, April 23, 8:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

Passover Seder - Night #1

Monday, April 22, 7:30pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

New Moon Circle

Monday, April 15, 7:00pm -

Sunday Social

Sunday, April 7, 5:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

Girl's Night - Henna Party

Wednesday, March 13, 7:00pm -
The Intown Chabad, Dallas, TX

Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, March 12, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, March 5, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Tefillin Meets Bagel

Sunday, March 3, 10:30am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Friday's March

Friday, March 1, 6:30pm -
The Intown Chabad, Dallas, TX

Colorado Ski Trip

Friday, February 23, 2:00pm - Sunday, February 25, 8:00pm
, Breckenridge, CO

The 3 v 3 Basketball Tournament

Sunday, February 18, 12:00pm -
Dallas JCC, dallas, TX

We Survived! - Nova Music Festival Survivors Speak

Tuesday, February 13, 7:30pm -
The Intown Chabad, Dallas