Tefillin Meets Bagel

Sunday, May 19, 10:30am -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

The Dilemma (2/4) - Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, May 21, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington St, Dallas, TX

Lag BaOmer Backyard Bash

Sunday, May 26, 6:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

The Dilemma (3/4) - Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, May 28, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington St, Dallas, TX

Tefillin Meets Bagel

Sunday, June 2, 10:30am -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

The Dilemma (4/4) - Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, June 4, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington St, Dallas, TX

First Friday's June

Friday, June 7, 7:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

Shavuot Study & Dinner

Tuesday, June 11, 8:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

Ice Cream Social

Wednesday, June 12, 6:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

Intown Chabad X Jerusalem

Thursday, June 20, 12:00am - Thursday, June 27, 12:00am

The Dilemma (1/4) - Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, May 14, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington St, Dallas, TX

Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, May 7, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

MATZAH SHABBAT

Friday, April 26, 7:00pm -
2505 Worthington St., Dallas, TX

Young Adult Seder - Night #2

Tuesday, April 23, 8:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

Passover Seder - Night #1

Monday, April 22, 7:30pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

Dinner & Discussion (Passover edition)

Tuesday, April 16, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

New Moon Circle

Monday, April 15, 7:00pm -

Dinner & Discussion (Passover edition)

Tuesday, April 9, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Sunday Social

Sunday, April 7, 5:00pm -
THE INTOWN CHABAD, Dallas, TX

First Friday's April

Friday, April 5, 7:30pm -
The Intown Chabad, Dallas, TX

Dinner & Discussion (Passover edition)

Tuesday, April 2, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Texas Encounter Shabbaton

Friday, March 29, 2:00pm -
4311 Bettis Dr, Houston, TX

Dinner & Discussion (Passover edition)

Tuesday, March 26, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Purim on The Hour: Megillah & L'chaims

Sunday, March 24, 10:00am -
The Intown Chabad, Dallas

Purim Hangover Brunch

Sunday, March 24, 10:00am -
The Intown Chabad, Dallas, TX

Vintage Glam Purim

Saturday, March 23, 9:30pm -
New Artisan Distillery, 8202 Chancellor Row, Dallas, TX

Friendship Roll: Hamantash Jam

Thursday, March 21, 6:30pm -
The Intown Chabad, Dallas, TX

Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, March 19, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Girl's Night - Henna Party

Wednesday, March 13, 7:00pm -
The Intown Chabad, Dallas, TX

Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, March 12, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Dinner & Discussion

Tuesday, March 5, 7:30pm -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

Tefillin Meets Bagel

Sunday, March 3, 10:30am -
2505 Worthington Street, Dallas, TX

First Friday's March

Friday, March 1, 6:30pm -
The Intown Chabad, Dallas, TX

Colorado Ski Trip

Friday, February 23, 2:00pm - Sunday, February 25, 8:00pm
, Breckenridge, CO

The 3 v 3 Basketball Tournament

Sunday, February 18, 12:00pm -
Dallas JCC, dallas, TX

We Survived! - Nova Music Festival Survivors Speak

Tuesday, February 13, 7:30pm -
The Intown Chabad, Dallas

Girls' Night: Succulent Crafting

Wednesday, January 24, 7:00pm -

Havdallah & Kumzitz

Saturday, January 20, 7:30pm to 9:00pm